Release Yourself 148: Roger Sanchez Podcast

Release Yourself with world renowned DJ, Producer, Radio and Podcast host Roger Sanchez.

Brought to our attention by the hard working Miss Beryl. Now, this is the way podcasts were supposed to be enjoyed, right?




1. Axwell – Heart Is King (Axtone Recpordings)

2. Kid Massive & Mark Le Sal – Don’t Cry [Olav Basoski Remix] (Transmission Records)

3. Adele – Rolling In The Deep [Benny Royal Re-Fix] (White)

4. Dirty South & Thomas Gold Feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive (Interscope Records)

5. Diddy Dirty Money Feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home [Dirty South Club Mix] (Toolroom


6. Coldplay – Paradise [Fedde Le Grand Remix] (Toolroom Records)

7. Arty – Toca Disco [Roger’s Re Edit] (White)

8. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick Feat. Shawnee Taylor – Stronger [Chuckie & Gregori

Klosman Remix] (Subliminal Records)

9. Roger Sanchez Feat. Mobin Master & MC Flipside – Worldwide (Stealth Records)

10. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World [Dirty Secretz Remix] (White)

11. Martin Solveig – Hello [Boot EQ’d] (White)

12. Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons – Take Over Control (New State Music)

13. Avicii – Levels [Original Mix] (Le7els)


Published: 30th December  2011
Produced by: Roger Sanchez